Denver Broncos | News

Broncos Sign Eight to Future Contracts

ENGLEWOOD, Colo. --The Broncos announced Wednesday that they have signed eight players to future contracts. These eight players will officially join the club's roster on March 11, 2014.

The list of players includes two linebackers, two tight ends, a safety, a tackle, a cornerback and a running back.

Those eight players are linebacker Jamar Chaney from Mississippi State, tackle Ramon Harewood from Morehouse, linebacker Jerrell Harris from Alabama, tight end Jameson Konz from Kent State, safety Charles Mitchell from Mississippi State, tight end Cameron Morrah from California, Jerome Murphy from South Florida and running back Jerodis Williams from Furman.

Since Dec. 31 the Broncos have now signed 13 players to future contracts. All 13 will join the roster at the start of the new league year.

Mike FarrellOL6-6303241Penn State
L.J. FortLB6-0230231Northern Iowa
Eric HaggS6-1205243Nebraska
Ryan MillerOL6-7320242Colorado
Jordan NorwoodWR5-11180275Penn State
Jamar ChaneyLB6-0242274Mississippi State
Ramon HarewoodT6-6330264Morehouse
Jerrell HarrisLB6-3242241Alabama
Jameson KonzTE6-3234273Kent State
Charles MitchellS5-11205242Mississippi State
Cameron MorrahTE6-3251264California
Jerome MurphyCB6-0200273South Florida
Jerodis WilliamsRB5-1020322RFurman