On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., May. 08, 2014 12:00AM MDT NFL Draft 2014 NFL Draft
  • Thu., May. 08, 2014 6:00PM - 11:00PM MDT 2014 Draft Party

    Don't miss the 2014 Draft Party, presented by Tavern Downtown, CDW and Verizon!

Staff Directory

Pat Bowlen - Owner and Chief Executive Officer
Lisa Williams - Executive Assistant to Owner and CEO
Veronica Ibarra - Executive Assistant to Owner and CEO

Pat Bowlen - Chairman
John Bowlen - Director


Joe Ellis - President
Elaine Woodworth - Executive Assistant to President

John Elway - Executive Vice President of Football Operations/General Manager
Rich Slivka - General Counsel/ Executive Vice President
Justin Webster - Chief Financial Officer
Kathy Hatch - Executive Assistant to Executive Vice President of Football Operations

Mac Freeman - Senior Vice President of Business Development
Nancy Svoboda - Senior Vice President of Human Resources
Keith Bishop - Vice President of Security
Chip Conway - Vice President of Operations
Brady Kellogg - Vice President of Corporate Partnerships
Cindy Kellogg - Vice President of Community Development
Dennis Moore - Vice President of Sales and Marketing
Darren O’Donnell - Vice President of Business Development
Russ Trainor – Vice President of Information Technology


John Fox - Head Coach
Jack Del Rio - Defensive Coordinator
Adam Gase - Offensive Coordinator
Jeff Rodgers - Special Teams Coordinator
Clancy Barone - Tight Ends
Chris Beake - Quality Control - Defense
Brian Callahan - Offensive Assistant
James Cregg - Assistant Offensive Line
Mike Eubanks - Assistant Strength and Conditioning
Sam Garnes - Assistant Secondary
Jason George - Assistant Strength and Conditioning
Bo Hardegree - Offensive Quality Control
Greg Knapp - Quarterbacks
Anthony Lomando - Assistant Strength and Conditioning
Dave Magazu - Offensive Line
Luke Richesson - Strength and Conditioning
Jay Rodgers - Defensive Line
Richard Smith - Linebackers
Eric Studesville - Running Backs
Derius Swinton - Assistant Special Teams
Tyke Tolbert - Wide Receivers
Cory Undlin - Secondary
Kristi Nichols - Executive Assistant to Head Coach

Matt Russell - Director of Player Personnel
Tom Heckert - Director of Pro Personnel
Anthony Kelly - Assistant Director of Pro Personnel
Lenny McGill - Assistant Director of College Scouting
Mike Sullivan - Director of Football Administration
Mark Thewes - Director of Team Administration
Adam Peters - National Scout
Dave Bratten - College Scouting Coordinator/Area Scout
Eugene Armstrong - Mid-South Area Scout
Scott DiStefano - Midwest Area Scout
Cornell Green - Southwest Area Scout
Nick Schiralli - Atlantic Area Scout
John Spytek - Southwest Area Scout
Brian Stark - West Coast Scout
A.J. Durso - Pro Scouting Coordinator
Darren Mougey - Personnel/Scouting Assistant
Pam Papsdorf - Executive Assistant to Player Personnel
Jerry Butler - Director of Player Development
Fred Fleming - Director of Special Services

Steve Antonopulos - Head Athletic Trainer
Corey Oshikoya - Assistant Athletic Trainer
Josh Hartman - Assistant Athletic Trainer
Vince Garcia - Assistant Athletic Trainer
Jason Klein - Assistant Athletic Trainer / Physical Therapist
Dr. Martin Boublik - Head Team Physician
Dr. J. Steven Geraghty - Team Physician
Dr. Jamie Genuario - Team Physician
Dr. Josh Metzl - Team Physician

Chris Valenti - Equipment Manager
Mike Harrington - Assistant Equipment Manager
Jason Schell - Assistant Equipment Manager
Kenny Chavez - Assistant Equipment Manager

Tony Lazzaro – Director of Football Information Systems
Kevin Grogan - Senior Programmer/Analyst

Steve Boxer - Video Director
Gary McCune - Video Operations Manager
Kirt Horiuchi - Video Assistant
Chris Kirchner - Video Assistant



Patrick Smyth - Executive Director of Media Relations
Rebecca Villanueva - Media Services Manager
Erich Schubert - Media Relations Manager

Chris Hall - Manager of Team Media
Gray Caldwell - Editor, DenverBroncos.com/Team Media
Stuart Zaas - Digital Media Coordinator

Kelly Woodward - Director of Community Development
Billy Thompson - Director of Community Outreach
Beth Bowlen - Director of Special Projects and Events


Fred Krebs - Manager of Cash/Treasury
Dianne Sehgal - Controller
Jenifer Brunetti - Payroll Administrator
Gina Johnson - Accounts Payable
Nanette Thompson - Assistant Controller
Kelly Fierro - Manager of Travel Services
Peggy Jackson - Revenue Accountant

Chris Newman – IT Architect
Jason Moore – Senior IT Engineer
Mike Corey - Senior IT Analyst
Gil Bencomo - Senior IT Engineer
Nick Burris - IT Engineer

Joy Peoples - Human Resources Manager

Mike Bonner - Senior Director of Event Presentation and Production
Derek Thomas - Director of Corporate Partnerships
Jon Carlson - Director of Business Development
Sandy Young - Senior Marketing Manager
Bobby Mestas - Manager of Fan Development
Kim Torrez - Manager of Partnership Activation and Service
Tracy Ogrean - Manager of Partnership Activation and Service
Matt Grable -  Manager of Partnership Activation and Service
Kellie Sciacca - Partnership Activation and Services Coordinator
Amanda Hebert - Coordinator of Marketing and Communications
Lori Nelson - Lead Designer
Brigham Draper - Graphic Designer
Brad Post - Mascot Coordinator

Teresa Shear - Director of Cheerleaders and Game Day Entertainment
Katee Mink - Director, Junior Cheerleaders
Shelly Trujillo - Assistant Director, Cheerleaders

Adam Newman - Senior Logistics Manager
John Karpan - Operations Manager
Greg Johnson - Maintenance Coordinator
Bryan Snyder - Team Nutritionist
Josh Bruning - Operations Assistant

Brooks Dodson - Turf Manager
Cole Dudley - Assistant Turf Manager


Kirk Dyer - Exec. Dir. of Ticket Operations and Admin.
Katie Delay - Director of Ticket Operations
Clark Wray - Director of Ticket and Database Operations
Patti Barban - ADA Manager
Stacie Quinton - Assistant Ticket Manager
Tiffany Mastroianni - Assistant Ticket Manager

Ryan Barefoot - Senior Director of Premium Seating
Chris Faulkner - Manager of Club Seat Sales and Service
Craig Walsh - Manager of Suite Sales
Dave Stutman - Senior Premium Seating Executive
Geoff Sanders - Senior Premium Seating Executive
Ben Racine - Premium Seating Executive
Melissa Anderson - Premium Service Executive
Brooke Carnie - Suite Services Coordinator

Andy Gorchov - General Manager
Zach Myhra - Director of Facilities
Chuck Olney - Director of Business Development
Pat Jordan - Director of Broadcasting
Ross Kurcab - Turf Manager
Rick Seifert - Communications Manager
Scott Bliek - Director of Event Services and Security
Howard Brown - Facility Operations Manager
Jon Applegate - Event Operations Manager
Matt Shine - Senior Operations Manager
Anna Marie Marcus - Special Events Manager
Kendra Van Ness - Special Events Coordinator
Nick Young - Creative Services Manager
Lorraine Spargo - Director of Special Projects
Pat Tetrick - Guest Relations Manager
Jared Devine - Security Manager
Chris Hathaway - Assistant Turf Manager
Luke Kellerman - Turn Technician
Brett Seibel -  Site & Facilities Manager
Amy Thomas - Purchasing & Project Coordinator
Patrick Bowlen III - Event Operations
Jeremy Wecker - Audio Visual Services Coordinator
Chris Hoag - Lead Electrician
Steve Eggers - Carpenter
Mike Gray - Electrician
Chad Henderson - Lead Engineer
Terrance “Jamie” Perkins - Lead Plumber
Curt Norton - Plumber
Steven Morris - General Maintenance
Craig Honas - General Maintenance
Cassidee Young - Production Artist
Robert Cilbrith - HVAC Technician
Austin Zilis - Parking and Events Manager
Eileen Martinez - 24-Hour Security Shift Supervisor
Keith Dietz - 24-Hour Security Shift Supervisor
Jim White - Assistant Security Manager
Fran Williams - SMC Receptionist
Judi Fernquist - SMC Receptionist