On Now
Coming Up
  • Fri., May. 05, 2017 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM MDT Salute to Fans Tour
    Salute to Fans Tour: Fort Morgan
    May 5, 2017
    Legion Field
    219 S West St, Fort Morgan, CO 80701
    Click here for more information.
  • Sat., May. 06, 2017 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM MDT Salute to Fans Tour
    Salute to Fans Tour: Woodland Park
    May 6, 2017
    Woodland Park High School
    151 Panther Way, Woodland Park, CO 80863
    Click here for more information.
  • Sun., May. 07, 2017 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM MDT Salute to Fans Tour
    Salute to Fans Tour: Aurora
    May 7, 2017
    Aurora Municipal Lawn
    15151 E. Alameda Parkway, Aurora, CO 80012
    Click here for more information.
  • Fri., May. 12, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM MDT Salute to Fans Tour
    Salute to Fans Tour: Gunnison
    May 12, 2017
    Jorgensen Park
    Gunnison, CO 81230
    Click here for more information.
  • Sat., May. 13, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM MDT Salute to Fans Tour
    Salute to Fans Tour: Cañon City
    May 13, 2017
    Holy Cross Abbey
    2951 US-50, Cañon City, CO 81212
    Click here for more information.
  • Fri., May. 19, 2017 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM MDT Salute to Fans Tour
    Salute to Fans Tour: Steamboat Springs
    May 19, 2017
    Ski Town Park
    Steamboat Springs
    Click here for more information.
  • Sat., May. 20, 2017 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM MDT Salute to Fans Tour
    Salute to Fans Tour: Aspen
    May 20, 2017
    Aspen –TBD
    Click here for more information.
  • Sat., Jun. 03, 2017 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM MDT Salute to Fans Tour
    Salute to Fans Tour: Fort Collins
    June 3, 2017
    Budweiser Brewery Experience
    2351 Busch Dr, Fort Collins, CO 80524
    Click here for more information.
  • Sun., Sep. 03, 2017 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM MDT Salute to Fans Tour
    Salute to Fans Tour: Denver
    September 3, 2017
    Sports Authority Field at Mile High
    Click here for more information.
Print
RSS

Broncos release 2017 schedule

Posted Apr 20, 2017

The Broncos have announced their 2017 schedule.

ENGLEWOOD, Colo. — For the seventh consecutive season, the Denver Broncos will open their season at home.

A "Monday Night Football" clash with the Los Angeles Chargers will kick off Vance Joseph’s first season as head coach and wrap up Week 1 in the NFL.

That Sept. 11 meeting with the Chargers was one of five prime-time games on the Broncos’ 2017 schedule, which the NFL released at 6 p.m. MT on Thursday.

The Broncos also play the New York Giants (Oct. 15, "Sunday Night Football"), Kansas City Chiefs (Oct. 30, MNF), New England Patriots (Nov. 12, SNF) and Indianapolis Colts (Dec. 14, "Thursday Night Football") in primetime.

Other noteworthy games on the Broncos’ schedule include a Christmas Eve trip to play Washington and a New Year’s Eve battle at home against the Chiefs.

The Broncos play four of their first five games at home. Their bye week comes in Week 5.

A printable schedule can be found here.

PRESEASON
WEEK DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (MT) BROADCAST
1 Thu, Aug. 10 @ Chicago Soldier Field 6 p.m. 9NEWS/KTVD-20
2 Sat, Aug. 19 @ San Francisco Levi's Stadium 8 p.m. 9NEWS/KTVD-20
3 Sat, Aug. 26 Green Bay Sports Authority Field at Mile High 7 p.m. 9NEWS/KTVD-20
4 Thu, Aug. 31 Arizona Sports Authority Field at Mile High 7 p.m. 9NEWS/KTVD-20
REGULAR SEASON
WEEK DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (MT) BROADCAST
1 Mon, Sept. 11 L.A. CHARGERS Sports Authority Field at Mile High 8:20 p.m. ESPN
2 Sun, Sept. 17 DALLAS Sports Authority Field at Mile High 2:25 p.m. FOX
3 Sun, Sept. 24 at Buffalo New Era Field 11 a.m. CBS
4 Sun, Oct. 1 OAKLAND Sports Authority Field at Mile High 2:25 p.m. CBS
5 Sun, Oct. 8 BYE
6 Sun, Oct. 15 N.Y. GIANTS Sports Authority Field at Mile High 6:30 p.m. NBC*
7 Sun, Oct. 22 at L.A. Chargers StubHub Center 2:25 p.m. CBS
8 Mon, Oct. 30 at Kansas City Arrowhead Stadium 6:30 p.m. ESPN
9 Sun, Nov. 5 @ Philadelphia Lincoln Financial Field 11 a.m. CBS*
10 Sun, Nov. 12 NEW ENGLAND Sports Authority Field at Mile High 6:30 p.m. NBC*
11 Sun, Nov. 19 CINCINNATI Sports Authority Field at Mile High 2:25 p.m. CBS*
12 Sun, Nov. 26 at Oakland Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum 2:25 p.m. CBS*
13 Sun, Dec. 3 @ Miami Hard Rock Stadium 11 a.m. CBS*
14 Sun, Dec. 10 N.Y. JETS Sports Authority Field at Mile High 2:05 p.m. CBS*
15 Thu, Dec. 14 at Indianapolis Lucas Oil Stadium 6:25 p.m. NBC/NFLN/Amazon
16 Sun, Dec. 24 at Washington FedExField 11 a.m. CBS*
17 Sun, Dec. 31 KANSAS CITY Sports Authority Field at Mile High 2:05 p.m. CBS*